CMA AWARDS: Complete Nominees List

Nominees for the 52nd Country Music Association Awards have been revealed. The envelopes will be opened on November 14th, aired live from Nashville on ABC and hosted — as usual — by Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley.

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Album of the Year
From A Room: Volume 2 – Chris Stapleton
Golden Hour – Kacey Musgraves
Graffiti U – Keith Urban
Life Changes –Thomas Rhett
The Mountain – Dierks Bentley

Single of the Year
“Broken Halos” – Chris Stapleton
“Drinkin’ Problem” – Midland
“Drowns the Whiskey” – Jason Aldean f/ Miranda Lambert)
“Meant to Be” – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line
“Tequila” – Dan + Shay

Song of the Year (award goes to songwriter(s))
“Body Like a Back Road” – Sam Hunt (Songwriters: Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
“Broken Halos” – Chris Stapleton (Songwriters: Mike Henderson, Chris Stapleton)
“Drowns the Whiskey” – Jason Aldean and Miranda Lambert (Songwriters: Brandon Kinney, Jeff Middleton, Josh Thompson)
“Drunk Girl” – Chris Janson (Songwriters: Scooter Carusoe, Tom Douglas, Chris Janson)
“Tequila” – Dan and Shay (Songwriters: Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds, Dan Smyers)

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion

Vocal Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie and Tae

New Artist of the Year
Lauren Alaina
Luke Combs
Chris Janson
Brett Young

Musical Event of the Year
“Burning Man” – Dierks Bentley Feat. Brothers Osborne
“Dear Hate” – Maren Morris (Feat. Vince Gill)
“Drowns the Whiskey” – Jason Aldean (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
“Everything’s Gonna Be Alright” – David Lee Murphy (with Kenny Chesney)
“Meant to Be” – Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line

Music Video of the Year
“Babe” –Sugarland (Feat. Taylor Swift)
“Cry Pretty” – Carrie Underwood
“Drunk Girl” – Chris Janson
“Marry Me” – Thomas Rhett
“Tequila” – Dan and Shay

Musician of the Year
Jerry Douglas, Dobro
Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar
Dann Huff, Guitar
Mac McAnally, Guitar
Derek Wells, Guitar